OUR TEAM

Our team is composed of six lawyers, of which many are very experienced and share those experiences with the younger members of the team in order to provide the highest quality standards.

André Pasquin | Pierre Viens | Lucie B. Tétreault | Marc-Olivier Grimard | Benoît-St-Onge |

 

André Pasquin

Me ANDRÉ PASQUIN, B.A., LL.L., studied at Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf. He obtained a Bachelor’s of Art (B.A.) from the University of Montreal and a license in law (LL.L.) from the University of Ottawa. He joined the firm as a student in 1973 and completed his articling. He was called to the Quebec Bar in 1974.

His fields of professional practice include insurance law, civil liability, product liability, construction and transport liability, as well as maritime law and co-ownership law. He regularly appears before the courts and courts of appeal.

At the start of his career, he held the position of secretary of the Disciplinary Committee of the Bar of Quebec. He was chosen by his peers as one of the emerging lawyers in the fields of insurance and liability and his name appeared in the magazine “L’Expert”, The Best Lawyers in Canada and Martindale-Hubbell. He also served on the board of directors of the Canadian Defense Lawyers.

He is member of the Bar of Montreal, the Bar of Quebec, the Canadian Bar Association and of the Defense Research Institute (DRI). He is also a governing member of the Foundation of the Bar of Quebec.

 

Email: apasquin@procassur.com

Phone: 514 845-5171, #234

Fax: 514 845-5578

Warning
Error
Ok

Notre équipe

Notre équipe est formée de six avocats et avocates dont la plupart jouissent d’une vaste expérience qu’ils partagent avec les plus jeunes afin de respecter les plus hauts standards de qualité.

André Pasquin| Pierre Viens | Pierre Boulanger | Lucie B. Tétreault | Jean-Michel Guertin | Ornella Huth | Camille Régent

 

André Pasquin

Me ANDRÉ PASQUIN, B.A., LL.L., a étudié au Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf. Il a obtenu un baccalauréat ès art (B.A.) de l’Université de Montréal et une licence en droit (LL.L.) de l’Université d’Ottawa. Il s’est joint à notre étude comme étudiant en 1973 et y a complété son stage. Il a été admis au Barreau du Québec en 1974.

Ses champs de pratique professionnelle comprennent le droit des assurances, la responsabilité civile, la responsabilité des produits, la responsabilité en matière de construction et de transport ainsi que le droit maritime et de la copropriété. Il plaide régulièrement devant les tribunaux de première instance et d’appel.

Au début de sa carrière, il a occupé le poste de secrétaire du Comité de discipline du Barreau du Québec. Il a de plus été choisi par ses pairs comme l’un des éminents avocats dans le domaine des assurances et en responsabilité, et son nom a figuré dans la revue L’Expert, dans The Best Lawyers in Canada et Martindale-Hubbell. Il a siégé sur le conseil d’administration du Canadian Defense Lawyers.

Il est membre du Barreau de Montréal, du Barreau du Québec, de l’Association du Barreau Canadien, du Defense Research Institute (DRI) ainsi que de l'Ordre Honorable de l'Oie Bleue. Il est également membre gouverneur de la Fondation du Barreau du Québec.

 

Courriel : apasquin@procassur.com

Téléphone : 514 845-5171, poste 234

Télécopieur : 514 845-5578

Message
Ok